Ways You Can Help

In the 19 years I’ve been rapping and trying to make a living from my music, it’s always been the fans who have spread the word better than I can and I’m tremendously grateful for that. I have yet to make a living from my music, but with your help I still believe I can.  Obviously, you don’t need to do anything, as having you as a fan is already tremendous, but here are many simple things you can do to help. Thank you!

Share My Music
Download 26 songs for free at MissionMan.net.  Tell your friends to do the same.  Post my Facebook page on your wall, or a friend’s wall.  Suggest my page to your friends. Invite your friends to one of my events.  Share one of my videos on Facebook or Twitter.  Talk to your friends about me offline.  Post my UStream broadcast on your page.

Come To a Show
Obviously, this is if you can. The more people come to my shows, the more shows I get to play.

Drop Me a Tip
I want to get my music out there as much as possible, and I’m happy to give it away, but I still want to make a living from it, so tip me a couple bucks via paypal by going to MissionMan.net and clicking on the tips button, or send it directly via paypal to missionman at missionman dot net.

Put Together a House Party
Yes, I’d love to play your house party. I’d need gas money and a place to stay if it’s a far drive, plus a little extra because I’ll have to miss work, making it harder to pay bills.

Put Me On a Show
If you’re in a band and want me to open for you, let me know. My connections in terms of booking shows are limited right now, but if I can return the favor in the future, I certainly will.

I’m sure there are other things I’m not thinking of as well. Thank you very much for being a fan, and for any help you give.

Published by: Mission Man

I am a conscientious hip-hop musician, and have been rapping since 1992. I started playing drums, bass, guitar, and keyboard, in addition to producing my own music, starting in 1998. For full details, see the official website at MissionMan.net.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

