Download free music, tip if you can

In the past, I’ve given away some of my songs in hopes of people liking them and wanting to buy others.  Now, I’m changing that, on a trial basis.  If it goes well, my music will always fit a “name your own price” type of setup.  Right now, you can get 26 songs of mine for free.  If you want to leave me a tip, please do.  If not, still download my music and share it with others.

If I can get $20 in tips between now and November 30th, 2011, then I’ll keep giving away my music, and I’ll upload some new music for you to download for free.  It can be one person tipping me $20 or 20 people tipping me $1.  Anything is very much appreciated.    I’ll still make my music available via iTunes and CDBaby as well.

It could open up new possibilities as well, especially come tour time.  Once I go back on tour again, this could allow people to pay me gas money directly to come perform in their town, etc.

Ultimately, my goal is to make a living from my music of course, as it has been for over 19 years.  But, I’m starting with the small goal of $20 just to see how it goes.  With your help, I believe I can make a living from my music.  Thank you!

Published by: Mission Man

I am a conscientious hip-hop musician, and have been rapping since 1992. I started playing drums, bass, guitar, and keyboard, in addition to producing my own music, starting in 1998. For full details, see the official website at MissionMan.net.

Categories UncategorizedLeave a comment

Leave a Reply

